Books To Read If You Like The Four Agreements

Ask Alexa to read your book with Audible or text-to-speech integration. Not all self-help books need to be specialized books. In The Alchemist, Paulo Coelho inspired millions of people to follow their dreams and listen to their hearts. It is a story of self-discovery that gently teaches its lessons through a very entertaining story full of magic and mysticism. Santiago, an Andalusian shepherd, travels to distant lands in search of treasures. What he finds on the way might surprise you and inspire you to recognize the possibilities your life has offered. In my work, I am attracted to the essential, the dark, the bottom of my ass. But in my life, like most of us – yes, even you – I seek balance and harmony. Do yourself a favor once – shut up that foolish inner voice and read these three books. If you feel like you`ve tried everything and life still isn`t going the way you hoped, it`s time to sit down with a good read. Self-help books are specially written for people in your position.

Each of the best self-help books on Amazon has hundreds, if not thousands, of past readers who have taken the time to read and find the other page for the better. Many feel that their lives are so improved that they have left sharp criticism. These simple rules went straight to the heart of all the important areas of my life. It`s amazing how four simple ideas can change everything. I open it when I`m in trouble. A little book with gigantic wisdom, and not as much woo-woo as you might think. Or I ran away to another world. I like to travel to other worlds. Pretending to be a character in the story of another. Once you`ve answered the following questions and selected your self-help book, you`re not afraid to read it critically.

You certainly don`t need to agree with everything the author says. Thank you, writer, for giving me your soul. So that I may give immortality. That`s why reading is great. It`s like I`ve lived 100 lives and only my own. For anyone who really wants to change their life, but feels stuck, Tony Robbins` Awaken the Giant Within is a must. In this book, Robbins teaches the psychology of change and encourages readers to use the most effective techniques to control their emotions, relationships, finances, and bodies. Then he sketches out a self-control program that helps people take control of their lives and create their own destiny.

KategorienAllgemein